Board Members

Katarzyna Życińska President
Helena Korniejew Vice President
Daria Tworek Vice President / Treasurer
Iga Wilczyńska-Zygadlewicz Vice President
Agata Zeman Vice President

Governing Council

The council is the association’s governing body and consists of at least three members. The council is authorized to control all activities of the board, apply to the General Assembly of Members to discharge the PPRCA Management Board of its duties and resolve member disputes regarding association activities.

Katarzyna Terej Chairman of the Council
Eliza Misiecka
Anna Deręgowska – Watza
Łukasz Jurkiewicz
Piotr Talarek